New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im missing the little things in life I've always wanted to e

Im fun calm easy going open minded laid back . Would like the same in return . Youll be my first any thing with a cock and titys. Should be interesting n fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height196 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleHandyman

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchSlow easy enjoy it make it worth while. Calm open mind lil passion . Nice likes to laugh have fun.
Our first dateFun n laughter, forplay a little or alot. Chat talk through the fun see if there's a spark. Or what do u wanna do? Open minded
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Indian, Native American / Indigenous, Other, No preference
Body typeSlender, Slim, Other

Fetishes

FetishesExhibitionism, Feathers, Panty, Smoking, Tickling, Tongue Fetish, Voyeurism, Other